top of page

Who doesn't love a bingeworthy box set?

box-set. 1-5jpg.jpg

Incubus I to V

Lust is Life for an Incubus

For the first time, the first five books in the Incubus series in one volume.

Ezra Erotes is the youngest incubus.
Born as part of a secret illegal contract, Ezra survives, hating himself, his own kind, and the beings who forcefully awakened his demonic nature.
Can one young human undo the trauma that forced Ezra’s compassion to wither and die, and let him truly live for the first time in his life?

Past, present, and future. Follow Ezra’s entire debauched, painful and heart-warming tale for the first time in one volume.

Warning: Series includes man-on-man scorching scenes, including dubious consent, torture, orgies, plus broken and healed hearts. 

Incubus Seduction #1

Incubus Possession #2

Incubus Pain #3

Incubus Trial #4

Incubus Freedom #5


box set.jpg

Lies 1-3.5

Lies are honored truths when they justify power, ownership, and legacy.
Once you step into the dark, manipulative, smoldering world of Lies, not even death can set you free, but love might.

Sweating Lies
Splitting Lies
Opening Lies
Trusting lies (Novella not available separately)


bottom of page